B

Bettina Basrani

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Director, Endodontics

Address:
348C, 124 Edward St.
Email:
Bettina.Basrani@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Habib Benzian
Assistant Professor, Status Only
Riva Black

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Address:
RM 262D, 124 Edward St.
Email:
Riva.Black@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Nick Blanas

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Dentist-in-Chief, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Email:
Nick.Blanas@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Rachael Bosma

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
rachael.bosma@utoronto.ca
Laurent Bozec

Associate Professor

Email:
laurent.bozec@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Grace Bradley

Professor

Graduate Program Director, Oral Medicine and Oral Pathology

 

Address:
RM315C, 124 Edward St, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Email:
Grace.Bradley@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Peter Brymer

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
p.brymer@utoronto.ca
Justin Bubola
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Email:
justin.bubola@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Karen Burgess

Assistant Professor

Address:
RM 262B, 124 Edward St.
Email:
Karen.Burgess@dentistry.utoronto.ca