A

Homam Albaghdadi
Adjunct Professor
Email:
homam.albaghdadi@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Greg Anderson

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Address:
RM 355, 124 Edward St.
Email:
Greg.Anderson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Paul Andrews

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Address:
Room 102F, 124 Edward St.
Email:
paul.andrews@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Emel Arat

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Address:
RM11, 4th Floor, 481 University Ave, Toronto, ON M5G 2P1
Email:
Emel.Arat@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Garry Aslanyan

Adjunct Professor, Status Only

Email:
Garry.Aslanyan@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Limor Avivi-Arber

Associate Professor

Address:
124 Edward Street
Email:
Limor.Avivi-Arber@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Amir Azarpazhooh

Professor

Address:
710F, 481 University Ave, Toronto, ON, M5G 2P1
Email:
Amir.Azarpazhooh@dentistry.utoronto.ca

B

Mariam Baghdady

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
mariam.baghdady@utoronto.ca
William (Ross) Barlow

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Address:
Room 260A, 124 Edward St.
Email:
william.barlow@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Edward Barrett

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
edward.barrett@utoronto.ca