A

Greg Anderson, B.Sc., D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Address:
RM 355, 124 Edward St.
Email:
Greg.Anderson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Paul Andrews, B.SC., D.D.S., Dip. Paedo, M.Sc., F.R.C.D. (C), F.A.D.I., F.P.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Address:
Room 102F, 124 Edward St.
Email:
paul.andrews@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Emel Arat, D.D.S., Ph.D., F.R.C.D (C)

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry 

Address:
RM11, 4th Floor, 481 University Ave, Toronto, ON M5G 2P1
Email:
Emel.Arat@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Garry Aslanyan, D.M.D., M.P.H., F.R.C.D.(C)

Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Manager, Partnerships and Governance, World Health Organization (WHO) Special Programme on Research and Training on Tropical Diseases

Email:
Garry.Aslanyan@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Limor Avivi-Arber, B.Sc (Med), B.Sc. (Pharm), D.M.D., M.Sc., Ph.D., Dip. Prostho

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Address:
124 Edward Street
Email:
Limor.Avivi-Arber@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Amir Azarpazhooh, D.D.S., M.Sc., F.R.C.D.(C) (DPH), Cert. Endo., Ph.D., F.R.C.D.(C) (Endo)

Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Associate Professor, Clinical Epidemiology & Health Care Research, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto.

Head, Divisions of Endodontics and Research, Department of Dentistry, and Clinician Scientist, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto.

Lead, Faculty of Dentistry global service learning program

Address:
710F, 481 University Ave, Toronto, ON, M5G 2P1
Email:
Amir.Azarpazhooh@dentistry.utoronto.ca

B

Mariam Baghdady, D.D.S., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 

William (Ross) Barlow, D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Address:
Room 260A, 124 Edward St.
Email:
william.barlow@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Edward Barrett, B.Sc, D.D.S., M.Sc., F.R.C.D (C)

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Staff, Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Hospital for Sick Children

Bettina Basrani, D.D.S., Dip. Endo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Director, Graduate Program in Endodontics 

Address:
348C, 124 Edward St.
Email:
Bettina.Basrani@dentistry.utoronto.ca