Want to speak with one of our experts? Contact Communications Officer Erin Vollick

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

To perform a search on the entire faculty directory, click here.

A

Greg Anderson, B.Sc., D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Email:
Greg.Anderson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Paul Andrews, B.SC., D.D.S., Dip. Paedo, M.Sc., F.R.C.D. (C), F.A.D.I., F.P.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Email:
paul.andrews@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Emel Arat, D.D.S., Ph.D., F.R.C.D (C)

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry 

Email:
Emel.Arat@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Garry Aslanyan, D.M.D., M.P.H., F.R.C.D.(C)

Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Manager, Partnerships and Governance, World Health Organization (WHO) Special Programme on Research and Training on Tropical Diseases

Email:
Garry.Aslanyan@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Limor Avivi-Arber, B.Sc (Med), B.Sc. (Pharm), D.M.D., M.Sc., Ph.D., Dip. Prostho

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Email:
Limor.Avivi-Arber@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Amir Azarpazhooh, D.D.S., M.Sc., F.R.C.D.(C) (DPH), Cert. Endo., Ph.D., F.R.C.D.(C) (Endo)

Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Associate Professor, Clinical Epidemiology & Health Care Research, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto.

Head, Divisions of Endodontics and Research, Department of Dentistry, and Clinician Scientist, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto.

Lead, Faculty of Dentistry global service learning program

Email:
Amir.Azarpazhooh@dentistry.utoronto.ca

B

Mariam Baghdady, D.D.S., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 

William (Ross) Barlow, D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Email:
william.barlow@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Edward Barrett, B.Sc, D.D.S., M.Sc., F.R.C.D (C)

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Staff, Department of Paediatric Dentistry, Hospital for Sick Children

Bettina Basrani, D.D.S., Dip. Endo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Director, Graduate Program in Endodontics 

Email:
Bettina.Basrani@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Peter Birek, D.D.S., M.Sc., Dip. Perio

Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry 

Email:
Peter.Birek@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Riva Black, D.D.S., M.Sc., F.R.C.D(C)

Lecturer, Faculty of Dentistry 

Email:
Riva.Black@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Nick Blanas

Department of Dentistry, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry 

Rachel Bosma , PhD, Hon BSc

Adjunct Professor; Research Lead, Toronto Academic Pain Medicine Institute, Women’s College Hospital

Laurent Bozec, D.U.T., D.U., B.Sc., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Email:
laurent.bozec@dentistry.utoronto.ca