A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

To perform a search on the entire faculty directory, click here.

P

Sean Peel

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
Sean.Peel@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Bayardo Perez-Ordonez

Associate Professor, Status Only

Email:
bayardo.perez-ordonez@uhn.ca
Julie Perry

Adjunct Professor, Status Only

Email:
julie.perry@utoronto.ca
Susanne Perschbacher

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
S.Perschbacher@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Kristina Perschbacher

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
Kristina.Perschbacher@dentistry.utoronto.ca
James Posluns

Director of Clinical Affairs

Assistant Professor,Ā Teaching StreamĀ 

Email:
james.posluns@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Anuradha Prakki

Associate Professor

Email:
Anuradha.Prakki@dentistry.utoronto.ca
David Psutka

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
david.psutka@utoronto.ca