A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

To perform a search on the entire faculty directory, click here.

M

Roxanna MacMillan

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
r.macmillan@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Marco Magalhaes

Assistant Professor

Email:
Marco.Magalhaes@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Gevik Malkhassian

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Director, International Dentist Advanced Placement Program (IDAPP)

Email:
gevik.malkhassian@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Morris Manolson

Professor

Email:
M.Manolson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Nadia Marchese

Adjunct Professor, Status Only

Email:
n.marchese@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Christopher McCulloch

Professor

Email:
christopher.mcculloch@utoronto.ca
Vanessa Mendes

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Graduate Program Director, Periodontics

Email:
vanessa.mendes@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Massieh Moayedi

Assistant Professor

Email:
M.Moayedi@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tara Moriarty

AssociateĀ Professor

Email:
Tara.Moriarty@dentistry.utoronto.ca