A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire faculty directory, click here.

S

Hani Salam
Assistant Professor, Status Only
Michael Salter

Professor, Status Only

Email:
mike.salter@utoronto.ca
Paul Santerre

Professor, Faculty of Dentistry and the Institute for Biomedical Engineering (BME)

Baxter Chair for Health Technology and Commercialization, UHN-Techna 

Email:
Paul.Santerre@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Robert Schlosser
Instructor, Status Only
Pavel Sectakof

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
P.Sectakof@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Ravi Selvaganapathy
Professor, Status Only
David Seminowicz
Professor, Status Only
Barry Sessle

Professor

Email:
barry.sessle@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Arun Seth

Professor, Status Only

Email:
arun.seth@utoronto.ca
Paul Sharma

Adjunct Professor, Status Only

Email:
paulsharma@msn.com
Khushee Sharma

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
Khushee.Sharma@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Babak Shokati

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
B.Shokati@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Annie Shrestha

Assistant Professor

Email:
annie.shrestha@utoronto.ca
Craig Simmons

Professor

Distinguished Professor of Mechanobiology 

Email:
c.simmons@utoronto.ca
Sonica Singhal

Assistant Professor

Graduate Program Director, Dental Public Health

Email:
sonica.singhal@dentistry.utoronto.ca