A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y

To perform a search on the entire faculty directory, click here.

A

Homam Albaghdadi
Adjunct Professor
Email:
homam.albaghdadi@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Greg Anderson

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
Greg.Anderson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Paul Andrews

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
paul.andrews@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Emel Arat

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
Emel.Arat@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Garry Aslanyan

Adjunct Professor, Status Only

Email:
Garry.Aslanyan@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Limor Avivi-Arber

Associate Professor

Email:
Limor.Avivi-Arber@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Amir Azarpazhooh

Associate Professor

Email:
Amir.Azarpazhooh@dentistry.utoronto.ca