A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire faculty directory, click here.

B

Mariam Baghdady

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
mariam.baghdady@utoronto.ca
William (Ross) Barlow

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
william.barlow@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Edward Barrett

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
edward.barrett@utoronto.ca
Bettina Basrani

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Director, Endodontics

Email:
Bettina.Basrani@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Habib Benzian
Assistant Professor, Status Only
Riva Black

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
Riva.Black@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Nick Blanas

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Dentist-in-Chief, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Email:
Nick.Blanas@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Rachael Bosma

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
rachael.bosma@utoronto.ca
Laurent Bozec

Associate Professor

Email:
laurent.bozec@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Grace Bradley

Professor

Graduate Program Director, Oral Medicine and Oral Pathology

 

Email:
Grace.Bradley@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Peter Brymer

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
p.brymer@utoronto.ca
Justin Bubola
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Email:
justin.bubola@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Karen Burgess

Assistant Professor

Email:
Karen.Burgess@dentistry.utoronto.ca