A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire faculty directory, click here.

B

Laurent Bozec

Associate Professor

Email:
laurent.bozec@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Grace Bradley

Professor

Graduate Program Director, Oral Medicine and Oral Pathology

 

Email:
Grace.Bradley@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Peter Brymer

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Email:
p.brymer@utoronto.ca
Justin Bubola
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Email:
justin.bubola@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Karen Burgess

Assistant Professor

Email:
Karen.Burgess@dentistry.utoronto.ca

C

Marco Caminiti

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Graduate Program Director, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

 

Email:
Marco.Caminiti@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Karen Campbell
Associate Professor, Status Only
Robert Carmichael

Assistant Professor, Status Only

Dentist-in-Chief, Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

 

Email:
rcarmichael@hollandbloorview.ca
Karina Carneiro

Assistant Professor

Email:
Karina.Carneiro@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Michael Casas

Associate Professor, Status Only

Graduate Program Co-Director, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist-in-Chief, The Hospital for Sick Children

Email:
michael.casas@sickkids.ca
Mindy Cash

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
Mindy.Cash@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Nash Cassim
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Email:
nashat.cassim@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Pavel Cherkas

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
Pavel.Cherkas@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Susanna Chow

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
susanna.chow@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Deepika Chugh

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:
deepika.chugh@dentistry.utoronto.ca