A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Bacon, Brenda
Lab Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Brenda.Bacon@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Bailey, Ann-Marie
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Ann-Marie.Bailey@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Baranova, Zhanna
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Zhanna.Baranova@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Barnes, Xiomara
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Barroga, Teofila
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Teofila.Barroga@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Bazydlo, Maria
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
M.Bazydlo@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Blanco, Sharon
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Verna.Blanco@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Blardony, Roxy
Administrative Assistant
Academic Administration

Email:
Roxy.Blardony@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8244
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Boutet, Rachel
Manager of Communications
Office of Communications

Email:
rachel.halpern@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8333
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Brar, Magda
Team Leader
Clinics

Email:
magda.Brar@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8344
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Burgess, Derrick
Administrator, Clinic Office
Office of Clinics

Email:
Derrick.Burgess@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8295
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6