A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Geddes, Kelly
Senior Prog;ram Officer
Office of Continuing Dental Education
Email:
Kelly.Geddes@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8102
Address:
123 Edward Street, Suite 502, Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Geref, Elizabeth
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Elizabeth.Geref@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-969-4925
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Giraldo, Maria
Oral Radiology Technician
Clinics

Email:
Maria.GiraldoVargas@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Gitungo, Susan
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Susan.Gitungo@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Gnanaratnam, Pura
HR Advisor
Office of Human Resources
Email:
p.gnanaratnam@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8173
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Gorevalov, Maria
Clinic Receptionist & Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Maria.Gorevalov@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8340
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Gow, Nancy
Diagnostic Services Officer
Clinics

Email:
Nancy.Gow@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8157
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Grindlay, Christine
Receptionist
Clinics
Email:
Christine.Grindlay@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8160
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Gurrisi, Pia
Academic Administrator - Assessment & Course Materials
Academic Administration

Email:
P.Gurrisi@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8163
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6