A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T W Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Rajshankar, Dhaarmini
Manager, Collaborative Advanced Microscopy Laboratories of Dentistry (CAMiLoD)
Research & Technology
Email:
Dhaarmini.Rajshankar@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rakytenko, Svitlana
Financial Officer
Finance & Procurement

Email:
Svitlana.Rakytenko@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8359
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rayman, Richard
Director of Student Life
Student Services

Email:
Richard.Rayman@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8121
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Raz, Leah
Administrative Assistant
Research & Technology

Email:
leah.raz@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8179
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rogers, Marianne
Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist
Clinics
Email:
Marianne.Rogers@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8243
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Russell, Karelle
Accounts Receivable Assistant
Finance & Procurement

Email:
Karelle.Russell@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8356
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6