A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Racelis, Evelyn
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Evelyn.Racelis@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rajshankar, Dhaarmini
Senior Research Associate
Technology & Research
Email:
Dhaarmini.Rajshankar@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rakytenko, Svitlana
Financial Officer
Office of Financial Services & Procurement, Clinics

Email:
Svitlana.Rakytenko@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8359
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Ramirez, Christian
Dispensary Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Christian.Ramirez@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rayman, Richard
Director of Student Life
Office of Clinics

Email:
Richard.Rayman@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8121
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Raz, Leah
Administrative Assistant
Academic Administration

Email:
L.Raz@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8179
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Richards, Tanja
Dental Technician
Clinics

Email:
Tanja.Richards@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rivard, Rose
Associate Director of Clinics
Email:
rose.rivard@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8369
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rizzo, Janice
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Janice.Rizzo@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8307
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rizzuto, Nicolina
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Nicolina.Rizzuto@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8283
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rodgers, Susan
Director
Office of Finance & Procurement

Email:
Susan.Rodgers@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8182
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rogers, Marianne
Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist
Clinics
Email:
Marianne.Rogers@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8243
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Rrapaj, Fatbardha
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Fatbardha.Rrapaj@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Russell, Karelle
Registration & Information Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Karelle.Russell@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8356
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6