A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Padios, Pacita
Registration & Information Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Pacita.Padios@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8354
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Patel, Sheetal
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Sheetal.Patel@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Perevalov, Lilia
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Lilia.Perevalov@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Ponte, Anna
Administrative
Office of Continuing Dental Education
Email:
Anna.Ponte@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8103
Address:
123 Edward Street, Suite 502, Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Provenza, Margaret
Manager
Clinics

Email:
m.Provenza@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8285
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Prusinski, Margaret
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Margaret.Prusinski@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Pullano, Anna
Secretary to the Director of Clinics
Office of Clinics

Email:
Anna.Pullano@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8299
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6