A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Wang, Jian
Research Associate
Technology & Research
Email:
Jian.Wang2@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8251
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Wang, Yongqiang
Senior Research Associate
Technology & Research
Email:
yongqiang.wang@utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Wang, Qin
Lab Technician
Clinics
Email:
q.wang.a@utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Wankiewicz, Ihor
Academic Administrator
Academic Administration
Email:
vicedean.education@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Email:
ihor.wankiewicz@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8156
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Warsame, Suban
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Suban.Warsame@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Wasney, Alena
Manager, Academic Administrative Services (term)
Academic Administration
Email:
alena.wasney@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Wilson, Alissa
Team Leader
Clinics

Email:
allissa.Wilson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8351
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Wilson, Kamesha
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Kamesha.Wilson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8280
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Woldemichael, Yodit
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Yodit.Woldemichael@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Wyszkowski, Andrew
Registrarial Assistant
Office of Student Services

Email:
andrew.wyszkowski@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8111
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6