A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Cardoso, Elaine
Research Associate
Technology & Research
Email:
elaine.cardoso@utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Cater, Nicole
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Nicole.Cater@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8280
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Chambers, Michele
Nurse
Clinics
Email:
Michele.Chambers@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Chiao, Raymond
Electronic Health Record Application Specialist
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
raymond.chiao@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8128
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Choi, Hyung-Seuk
Dental Technician
Clinics

Email:
Hyung-Seuk.Choi@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Chu, Jenny
Registered Nurse
Clinics

Email:
Jenny.Chu@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8283
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Churchill, Danielle
Manager, Office of Building Operations and Services
Office of Building Operations and Services
Email:
danielle.churchill@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8166
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Co, Emily
Dispensary Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Emily.Co@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Comber, Jeff
Senior Photographer
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
Jeff.Comber@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8130
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Cox, Charles
Client Support Coordinator
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
Charles.Cox@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8123
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Cunningham, Hyacinth
Dispensary Assistant
Clinics

Email:
H.Cunningham@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Curmi, Marisa
Instructional Technologist
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
Marisa.Curmi@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8133
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6