A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Sasu, Cornelia
Dental Hygenist
Clinics

Email:
Cornelia.Sasu@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Schiralli, Teresa
Administrative Assistant
Academic Administration

Email:
t.schiralli@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8161
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Seleni, Denada
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Denada.Seleni@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Sen, Demet
Financial Services Assistant
Office of Finance & Procurement
Email:
Demet.Sen@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8183
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Simard, Jodie
Office Assistant
Technology & Research

Email:
Jodie.Simard@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Smith, Dayle
Clinic Receptionist
Clinics

Email:
Dayle.Smith@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8330
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Smondulak, Nicholas
Dental Service Technician
Clinics

Email:
N.Smondulak@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8217
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Son, Dong Ok
Research Associate
Technology & Research
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Stimac, Roberta
Assistant
Office of Continuing Dental Education
Email:
Roberta.Stimac@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8100
Address:
123 Edward Street, Suite 502, Toronto, ON M5G 1E2
Stoeva, Villy
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Villy.Stoeva@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Stolarchuk, Tracey
Surgical Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Tracey.Stolarchuk@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Sun, Chunxiang
Lab Technician
Clinics
Email:
Chunxiang.Sun@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Suprun, Nadiya
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Nadiya.Suprun@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Swayze, Chris
Director, Continuing Dental Education
Office of Continuing Dental Education
Email:
chris.swayze@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8101
Address:
123 Edward Street, Suite 502, Toronto, ON M5G 1E2