A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Nania, Mary
Team Leader, Graduate Endodontics & Prosthodontics
Clinics

Email:
Mary.Nania@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8308
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Nardini, Karen
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies
Academic Administrative Services
Email:
Karen.Nardini@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8165
Address:
124 Edward Street, 3rd Floor
Nicolau, Christine
Digital Media Producer
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
c.nicolau@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8129
Address:
481 University Avenue, 4th Floor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 2E9
Nischal, Varun
Infection Control Assistant
Office of Clinics
Email:
Varun.Nischal@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Niu, Heidi
Human Resources Consultant
Office of Human Resources
Email:
heidi.niu@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8174
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Niu, Heidi
Human Resources Coordinator
Email:
heidi.niu@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8174
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Nyimbili, Kamla
Registered Nurse
Clinics

Email:
Kamla.Indar@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6