A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Maksuti, Alma
Clinic Receptionist
Clinics

Email:
Alma.Maksuti@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8291
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Malcolm, Marsha
Advancement Coordinator
Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations
Email:
marsha.malcolm@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8200
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Malcolm, Marsha
Advancement Coordinator
Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations
Email:
marsha.malcolm@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Malek, Shahenaz
Research Coordinator
Technology & Research

Email:
Shahenaz.Malek@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8178
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Malek, Hanif
Chartroom

Email:
Mahmad-Hanif.Malek@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8341
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Malinski, Sylvia
Dental Technician
Clinics

Email:
Sylvia.Malinski@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Marianchuk, Natalia
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Natalia.Marianchuk@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Marrese, Ellam
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Ellam.Marrese@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Marshall, Katrina
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
McHugh, Clifford
Manager, Instrument Reprocessing/Infection Control

Email:
cliff.mchugh@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8009
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Mebrahtu Woldemichael, Ghidey
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Ghidey.Mebrahtu-Woldemichael@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Medina, Adriana
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Adriana.Medina@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Mednick, Marshall
Systems & Database Administrator
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
m.mednick@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8126
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Melo, Vania
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Vania.Melo@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Meto, Rovena
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Rovena.Meto@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6