A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Tahery, Beata
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Tao, Ran
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Ran.Tao@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Testa, Maria
Receptionist/Dental Assistant
Clinics
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Thompson, Melissa
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
melissa.thompson@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Thompson, Cathie
Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean

Email:
dean@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8300
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Thong, Farah
Research & Business Development Manager
Technology & Research

Email:
Farah.Thong@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8185
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Tockovska, Valentina
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Valentina.Tockovska@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Toncescu, Maria
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Maria.Toncescu@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Torio, Frances
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Frances.Torio@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Trinh, Jenny
Assistant Registrar, Scheduling & Events
Office of Student Services
Email:
jenn.trinh@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3872
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6