A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Fallavollita, Nick
Client Support Specialist
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
Nick.Fallavollita@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8123
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Farias, Suzanna
Payment Plan Officer
Office of Finance & Procurement and Clinics

Email:
Suzanna.Farias@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8177
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Ferraro, Carmela
Financial Services Assistant
Office of Finance & Procurement

Email:
c.giovino@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8184
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Ferraro, Lucy
Administrator
Clinics
Email:
Lucy.Ferraro@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8170
Address:
481 University Ave, 4th Floor
Ferreira, Nancy
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Nancy.Ferreira@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Fiege, James
Director
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)

Email:
James.Fiege@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8124
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Florencio, Arthur
Infection Control Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Arthur.Florencio@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Fonceca, Natasha
Receptionist/Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Natasha.Fonceca@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Fontes, Silvia
Clinic Office Assistant
Office of Clinics

Email:
Silvia.Fontes@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8298
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Francis, Curline
Laundry & Mailroom Clerk
Building Operations & Services

Email:
Curline.Francis@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8169
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Freeman-Attwood, Samantha
Registrar and Manager
Office of Student Services

Email:
registrar@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8112
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Froud, Margot
Reference Specialist
Library

Email:
Margot.Froud@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8214
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6