A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T W Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Lanteigne, Jennifer
Manager, Anaesthesia and Oral Surgery
Clinics

Email:
Jennifer.Lanteigne@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lavoie, Brett
Manager, IT Operations and Support
Email:
b.lavoie@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4377
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lawrence, Gail
Clinical Procurement Officer
Finance & Procurement

Email:
Gail.Lawrence@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8181
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lino, Mary
Team Leader, Pre-Clinical SimLab
Clinics

Email:
m.lino@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lipton, Alison
Research Grants Officer
Finance & Procurement
Email:
alison.lipton@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-2877
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lisotti, Mary Ann
Manager, Undergraduate (Clinic 1 and Clinic 777)
Clinics

Email:
Mary.Lisotti@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lui, Jonathan
Payroll and Human Resources Administrator
Human Resources
Email:
Jon.Lui@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8171
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6