A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Lajeunesse, Katherine
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lanteigne, Jennifer
Team Leader
Clinics

Email:
Jennifer.Lanteigne@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8329
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lawrence, Gail
Clinical Procurement Officer
Office of Finance & Procurement

Email:
Gail.Lawrence@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8181
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lazaro, Maria
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Maria.Lazaro@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lee, Wilson
Lab Technician
Clinics
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Limberger, Michael
Web & Database Administrator
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)
Lino, Mary
Team Leader
Clinics

Email:
M.Lino@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8325
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lisotti, Mary Ann
Team Leader
Clinics

Email:
Mary.Lisotti@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8289
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Liu, Zhen-Mei
Research Associate
Technology & Research
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lodyga, Monika
Research Associate
Technology & Research
Email:
monika.lodyga@utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lopez, Jocelyn
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Jocelyn.Lopez@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Luc, Jacek
Dental Technician
Clinics

Email:
Jacek.Luc@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8160
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Lui, Jonathan
Payroll and Human Resources Administrator
Office of Human Resources
Email:
Jon.Lui@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8171
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6