A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z

To perform a search on the entire staff directory, click here.

Da Silva Viza, Julio
Application Support Specialist
Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)
Email:
julio.viza@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8120
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Dale, Anne
Curator Emerita
Library

Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Dearden, Patricia
Team Leader
Clinics

Email:
Pat.Dearden@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8319
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Debski, Maya
Dental Technician
Clinics

Email:
Maya.Debski@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Dewey, Lisa
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Lisa.Dewey@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Di Giovanni, Antonietta
Dental Assistant
Clinics

Email:
Antonietta.DiGiovanni@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8323
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Didok, Alla
Dental Assistant
Clinics
Email:
Alla.Didok@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Dinatale, Lina
Admissions
Office of Student Services

Email:
Lina.Dinatale@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8113
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Djuric, Snezana
Team Leader
Clinics

Email:
Snezana.Djuric@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8281
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Doiron, Sheri
Email:
Sheri.Doiron@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-864-8496
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6
Dufour, Delphine
Research Associate
Technology & Research
Email:
Delphine.Dufour@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Address:
124 Edward Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1G6